TERPconsulting Locations

TERPconsulting is here to answer any questions you have on fire and life safety engineering and consulting.

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

James P. Begley, PE, FSFPE, CFM
principal fire protection engineer
jbegley@terpconsulting.com
+1.702.953.9436
1604 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89104

DENVER

Wayne R. Griswold, PE, CFPS
principal fire protection engineer
wgriswold@terpconsulting.com
+1.720.779.0797
5480 W. 60th Ave, Suite B
Arvada, CO  80003

LAS VEGAS

Bryan L. Douglass, PE
principal fire protection engineer
bdouglass@terpconsulting.com
+1.702.953.9436
1604 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89104

NEW YORK CITY

Joseph Plati, PE
regional director and sr. fire protection engineer
jPlati@terpconsulting.com
+1.516.564.2652
35 W 31st Street, Frnt 1
New York, NY 10001

PHOENIX

James Frater, PE, CFM, CBO
regional director and sr. fire protection engineer
jfrater@terpconsulting.com
+1.480.701.0088
7339 E. Williams Dr., Unit 28181
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Jorge Velasco, CET
regional director and sr. fire protection consultant
jvelasco@terpconsulting.com
+1.213.459.5781
6080 Center Drive, Suite 646
Los Angeles, CA 90045

KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA (KSA)

Wayne R. Griswold, PE, CFPS
regional director and principal fire protection engineer
wgriswold@terpconsulting.com

Contact us to discuss a project, or a building, fire, life safety, or accessibility code issue.