TERPconsulting Locations

TERPconsulting is here to answer any questions you have on fire and life safety engineering and consulting.

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

James P. Begley, PE, FSFPE
principal fire protection engineer
jbegley@terpconsulting.com
+1.702.953.9436
1604 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89104

DENVER

Wayne R. Griswold, PE, CFPS
principal fire protection engineer
wgriswold@terpconsulting.com
+1.720.763.2264
14241 E. 4th Avenue, Suite 5-230
Aurora, CO 80011

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Edward L. Fixen, PE
principal fire protection engineer
efixen@terpconsulting.com
+1.909.636.9827
225 Avenue I, Suite 202
Redondo Beach, CA 90277

PHOENIX

AJ Campanella, PE, CFEI
fire protection engineer
acampanella@terpconsulting.com
+1.310.920.9930
PO Box 28473
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

BALTIMORE

Mark Hopkins, PE
regional director and senior fire protection engineer
mhopkins@terpconsulting.com
+1.410.225.7248
2945 Emmorton Road #1007
Abingdon, MD 21009

LAS VEGAS

Bryan L. Douglass, PE
principal fire protection engineer
bdouglass@terpconsulting.com
+1.702.953.9436
1604 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Contact us to discuss a project, or a building, fire, life safety, or accessibility code issue.